Agimat ng Agila

Agimat ng Agila

May. 01, 2021
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 01, 2021
2Season 2 Jan. 29, 2022


Season 1 (Complete)
Season 2 (Complete)

Major Gabriel Labrador (Ramon “Bong” Revilla Jr.) is an innately kind and devoted husband and father whose world is suddenly shattered by undeserved suffering and loss. He ventures forth on an epic superhero journey enriched by encompassing themes about love, justice and equality, respect for the environment, and importance of friends and family. Each chapter of his exciting quest reverberates with admirable Filipino traits and values.

Directed by: Rico Gutierrez
Starring: Bong Revilla, Sanya Lopez, Elizabeth Oropesa, Roi Vinzon, Benjie Paras, Allen Dizon, Michelle Dee, Edgar Allan Guzman, Miggs Cuaderno, Ian Ignacio, Rabiya Mateo, Gardo Versoza, Betong Sumaya, Allan Paule, Kim de Leon, Lia Salvador, Shermaine Santiago, Rafael Rosell, MJ Lastimosa, Sheryl Cruz, Yuan Francisco

Agimat ng Agila
Original title Agimat ng agila
TMDb Rating 9 1 votes
First air date May. 01, 2021
Last air date Apr. 23, 2022
Seasons 2
Episodes 25

Similar titles

Finale – Maging Sino Ka Man
Doom at Your Service (Tagalog Dubbed)
Dahmer – Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story (Tagalog Dubbed)
My Love From Another Star (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Love Thy Woman
Amore (Complete)
Love O2O (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
My Lovely Girl (Tagalog Dubbed)
Mama Fairy and the Woodcutter (aka Tale of Fairy) (Tagalog Dubbed)
F4 Thailand: Boys Over Flowers (Tagalog Dubbed)
The Bible (Tagalog Dubbed)
Finale – Sssshhh!

Leave a comment