My ID is Gangnam Beauty (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)

My ID is Gangnam Beauty (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)

Jul. 27, 2018
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 27, 2018




Im Soo-hyang isKang Mi-Rae
Kang Mi-Rae
Cha Eun-woo isDo Kyung-Seok
Do Kyung-Seok
Jo Woo-Ri isHyun Soo-A
Hyun Soo-A
Kwak Dong-yeon isYeon Woo-Young
Yeon Woo-Young
Park Joo-mi isNa Hye-Sung
Na Hye-Sung
Kim Ji-Min isDo Kyung-Hee
Do Kyung-Hee
Woo Hyeon isKang Tae-Sik
Kang Tae-Sik
Min Do-hee isOh Hyun-Jung
Oh Hyun-Jung
Park Yu-na isYoo Eun
Yoo Eun


This romantic comedy chronicles the life of Mirae, who has always believed that her life would be better if she were born more beautiful. After she goes under the knife, she comes out looking like the beautiful woman she has always dreamed of becoming. She feels ready to take on the world for the first time, and she falls madly in love with Seok, the perfect man. Except Seok hates people who get plastic surgery.

My ID Is Gangnam Beauty is a 2018 South Korean television series starring Im Soo-hyang, Cha Eun-woo, Jo Woo-ri and Kwak Dong-yeon. Based on the webtoon of the same name published in 2016 by Naver WEBTOON, it centers on the life of a college student who went under cosmetic surgery to evade derision from her bullies yet her decision seems to backfire as her peers ridicule her artificial look. The title of the webtoon and of the TV series alludes to the Korean word gangnammi-in (Gangnam beauty), a derogatory term in South Korea for people who are attractive but look as if they went through a number of plastic surgeries for a pretty face, a hot body or both.

The series premiered on JTBC on July 27, 2018 and aired every Friday and Saturday at 23:00 (KST). It garnered praise for its portrayal of issues affecting South Korean society, particularly on its superficial beauty standards and discrimination on the basis of physical appearance.

My ID is Gangnam Beauty (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
My ID is Gangnam Beauty (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Original title My ID is Gangnam Beauty
TMDb Rating 7.5 20 votes
First air date Jul. 27, 2018
Last air date Sep. 15, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Sand Princess (Tagalog Dubbed)
Lie After Lie (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Street Fighter II (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Finale ep07-08 – Love Mate (Tagalog Dubbed)
S8 Finale – Game of Thrones (English Audio)
Money Heist: Korea – Joint Economic Area – Part 2 (Tagalog Dubbed)
My Day: The Series (Complete)
Finale – 2 Good 2 Be True
Dream High (Tagalog Dubbed)
Mano Po Legacy: Her Big Boss
The Red Sleeve (Tagalog Dubbed)

Leave a comment