Pusong Ligaw (Complete)

Pusong Ligaw (Complete)

Apr. 24, 2017
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 24, 2017


Lost Hearts (Pusong Ligaw) is a classic story about friendship, love, and achieving dreams. Two women, Tessa and Marga are bound by a promise to keep their friendship forever. This fictional drama follows them through the disintegration of their friendship, the tragedy in their lives and their children’s, and their reconciliation.

Directed by: Garry Fernando, Elfren Vibar, Henry King Quitain, GB Sampedro, Ian Loreños
Main cast: Beauty Gonzalez, Bianca King, Sofia Andres, Diego Loyzaga, Enzo Pineda, Joem Bascon, Raymond Bagatsing
Supporting cast: Albie Casiño, Atoy Co, Smokey Manaloto, Almira Muhlach, Maureen Mauricio, Shalala Reyes
Vangie Labalan, Beverly Salviejo, Rhed Bustamante, Ysabel Ortega, Maricar de Mesa, Helga Krapf
Carla Humphries

Original title Pusong Ligaw
First air date Apr. 24, 2017
Last air date Apr. 24, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 38

Similar titles

18 Again (Tagalog Dubbed)
Finale – Start-Up PH
A Tale Of Thousand Stars (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Lookism (Tagalog Dubbed)
Resident Evil (English Audio, Tagalog & English Subtitle)
Finale – The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power (Tagalog Dubbed)
Touch Screen (Complete)
Another Miss Oh (Tagalog Dubbed)
Amore (Complete)
Pedro Penduko At Ang Mga Engkantao (Complete)
UNcoupling (Complete)
The Lost Recipe

Leave a comment