Unguarded: A Mini Series (Hookup Continuation) (Complete)

Unguarded: A Mini Series (Hookup Continuation) (Complete)

Nov. 21, 2020
Your rating: 0
5.7 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 2023





Since many of you are asking, What “Unguarded, a Mini Series” is all about: It’s a four (4) episode Mini Series that will show you what actually happened after “Hook Up” , what took place before “One Night Stand” , to prepare you for the actual ONS series. But this time, we will focus on Mark Lee and Lukas.

Hopefully you guys will enjoy this as much as we enjoyed creating this.

– N. Añunuevo

Original title Unguarded: A Mini Series
First air date Nov. 21, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 4

Similar titles

Teach Me How: The Series
Boys’ Lockdown The Series (Complete)
Why Love Why: The Series
Comfort Zone: Filipino BL Mini Series (Ongoing)
Oh My Sexual (Complete)
Love By Chance (Tagalog Subbed, Thai Audio)
Stuck On You
UPDATED ep4-5 Kiss The Night (Ongoing)
Game Over: The BL Series
Finale – Stay
Love or Lie: The Series (Complete)
Paper Boys (Complete)

Leave a comment